Choose Your city

Review of Ukraine escort girls

16-05-2018
9 / 10
9 / 10
9.5 / 10
Kiss:
Without tongue
Blowjob:
With condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

15-05-2018

I hesitate to even leave a review because of jealousy. Alexandra is the "total package". Smart, gorgeous, communicative, passionate, anticipates what you want, and relaxing for this first timer. Her photos are 100% real. Love her lips and cute freckles. I already miss her after a day. Kisses, Roy from USA.

28-02-2018
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

24-02-2018

Very friendly, beautiful and open girl, good english. Very nice communication with her. She is very active and a really nice and intelligent young lady! I would love to see her again!!

27-10-2017
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
Yes, swallow
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

25-10-2017

Well, if you like big boobs and deepthroat like me, Lika will blow your mind. She is a beautiful and polite woman but a tigress in bed who knows how to kiss, how to seduce, and how to lick. She is active in bed and her non-stop BJ is great.

23-07-2017
8.5 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
Yes, swallow
Sex:
Active
Anal:
Yes
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
10% fixed in Photoshop

19-07-2017

Lika is really out of your mind, be polite with her, you ll reach to any thing that you want, i meet her two times and both for two hours, and both times can not imagine whats happening for me. wow, just wow.
Be polite with her, kind and kind.

09-10-2015
7.5 / 10
8 / 10
8 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
With condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Average
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
10% fixed in Photoshop

24-09-2015

Hot, clean, communicative bbw. Good service. Recommended if you like tiny bbw ;)
Outcall available, would try again next time visiting Kiev. She deserves more than an hour.

08-03-2015
7.5 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
In face
Sex:
Brutal
Anal:
Yes
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

05-01-2015

i have known ella for a few years and i have met her several times. she calles herself girl maniac! she really enjoys sex, and she is open to almost everything. bondage, toys, toys anal, cum in mouth or face, mild domination, golden shower...u name it, she does it. in hong kong, where most russian girls are kind of cold, i am sure she will be a big hit!!

15-05-2013
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
Yes, spits it out
Sex:
Active
Anal:
Yes
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

14-05-2013

Well... What to say about Rimma? Just one word: AMAZING!!! :):):) First of all she is really pretty and nice girl. We start talking a bit than she change herself wearing a very nice suit. She make me a long wet blowjob and she masturbate herself with didlo: and she cum for me! Than I make a big cumshot on her mouth and after we had very good and deep anal time. Honestly after two hours I felt totally empty and satisfy. Hope soon to be able again to be in Kiev and hope to find time to stay with her again. Just one advise: trate her very softly and she will give you the best. Guys: Rimma in Kiev is a MUST!

11-09-2012
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
Yes, spits it out
Sex:
Brutal
Anal:
Yes
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

01-09-2012

BEST ESCORT LADY THAT I EVER MET AND HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!!

I met Karmen a week ago and can just say that she is very hot and very sweet. We had wonderful 24 hours together and it was really the time of my life. Karmen is a perfectly styled lady who knows how to please a men and you can also very good communicate with her as she speaks perfectly English. I am really very picky when it comes to Escort Ladies but Karmen really met all my Expectations She is much prettier then on the pictures and you have to be careful not to fall in love with her ( I think I even did a little bit) as she gives you the feeling that she is your girlfriend during the time that you spend with her. She is worse it every EURO that you spend for her!!! She provides all the Services even without asking for it. You just have to treat her nice and she will make you happy:)! I can just recommend anybody who is looking for a high class lady who still provides a TOP Service - as this is really hard to find even on this site- to visit Karmen as she is the best Escort Lady that I ever met and I met a few in my life already!!! Karmen, if you are going to read this, I would like to Thank you very much for the nice time that we spend together! Hope to see you soon Honey!!!
smilesmilesmile

19-07-2012
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
Without tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
10% fixed in Photoshop

06-07-2012

very interesting girl! at first minute look very serious, but then I found it very interesting. smart enough, and intelegentny. I do not want to describe everything that happened. I think you will not regret it if you find it.
small jewel of Kiev.
ciao bella
L.

08-08-2011
7 / 10
7 / 10
5 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Bareback
CIM:
No
Sex:
Passive
Anal:
No
Breast:
Silicone
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Full Photoshop

06-08-2011

Chemistry is important for me especially when it comes to having an great escortGFE And IMO we didn't have much chemistry. She felt frigid and not warm. Our encounter felt restrained. I sort of regret paying the amount of money I did. Its like all the hype just fell felt. After her I think I can finally quit this line of encounters.

16-06-2011
9 / 10
10 / 10
7 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Bareback
CIM:
Yes, spits it out
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
10% fixed in Photoshop

01-04-2011

Very sweet and quite Girl ,sexy body, perfect GF. She like sex, oral very good; only she not speak english but with dictionary not to much problem.
Thanks Mary for wonderful week-end

15-12-2010
7 / 10
7 / 10
7 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Bareback
CIM:
Yes, swallows
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Not that girl

09-12-2010

That girl demands extra payment for swallowing if you don't discuss it prior to meeting. But when you descuss the price you can talk her into swallowing with no extra charge. Also she is pretty flexible in terms of pricing, she wants 200 dollars an hour, but it can be 150 easily. The pictures are not real but she looks not but far from being perfect.

16-02-2010
8 / 10
8 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
No
Blowjob:
Covered
CIM:
No
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

01-07-2009

Her name is Rose at least that is the alias she given me. Anyway Rose isn't 24 so that needs to be corrected. She some where's around her late 30s (so this needs to be corrected) but she looks like in her late mid to late 20s she is really good about her health. I have met her about 4 times while in Odessa and she was great for company especially times when I felt alone. She very safe when it comes to her sexual practices, a true professional, and gives you an intelligent thought provoking conversation after having sex. I only have two complaints and don't let this deter you in deciding to acquire her services. One is I wish DFK is involved in her services and second trying to make her get an orgasm is not a good idea. It's actually one of her turn offs. She would rather give pleasure then receive it. I guess you should take advantage of her work ethic in that sense. I highly recommend her, she is honest and legit.