Choose Your city

Review of Ukraine escort girls

30-07-2020
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
Yes, spits it out
Sex:
Active
Anal:
Not available
Breast:
Don't know
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
10% fixed in Photoshop

29-07-2020

No comments...Super lady,so intelligent and professional .I recommend this girl)
Lady “Alma )) are you happy now,my sweetie?Kiss you everywhere love amwink

03-05-2020
9.5 / 10
10 / 10
9.5 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Active
Anal:
Yes
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

13-02-2020

Very beautiful and very sexy body ..BJ..wonderful..she likes her pussy kissed and licked for long period of time..then hot passionate sex with anal finishing cream pie ..I want to marry her❤️ love

27-02-2020
9 / 10
6 / 10
5.5 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
With condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
30% fixed in Photoshop

26-02-2020

A top escort that can make any man happy, makes you feel wanted, seduced by her beauty and in her arms you find paradise! She is the perfect Kiev Escort. Indeed 2 hours of relaxing and good time.

27-02-2020
9.5 / 10
7.5 / 10
7.5 / 10
Kiss:
Without tongue
Blowjob:
With condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

26-02-2020

Her company was exactly what it was supposed to be, very pleased worth. She is wonderful. Good one, nice ass and good services I like this girl, she was sexy and naughty

27-02-2020
10 / 10
8 / 10
7 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
With condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
10% fixed in Photoshop

27-02-2020

Good to fun with her, I spend 2 wonderful hours with her, she's very nice and sexy. When I come back in Kiev, I want her again. For me, is the best escort ever

25-02-2020
10 / 10
8 / 10
8 / 10
Kiss:
Without tongue
Blowjob:
With condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

24-02-2020

She’s the most amazing women I ever have, she’s one top escort who fullfil all my fantasy! She’s the best!
She has fulfilled all my fantasies. A top escort! I recomand her , She is the best”

25-02-2020
7.5 / 10
5 / 10
6 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
With condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
30% fixed in Photoshop

25-02-2020

Passionate and seductive, she is a best girl that attracts men like a magnet! She gave me a hot night full of eroticism and the erotic games made me vibrate!

25-02-2020
10 / 10
6 / 10
7 / 10
Kiss:
Without tongue
Blowjob:
With condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
10% fixed in Photoshop

24-02-2020

Amazing angel, i was in heaven with this girl! She have a natural beauty,and she move like a dream come true. She make me want more and more! The hotel room never was so full of sexual energy. Every time when i wish somenting special i will call this angel

15-02-2020
6 / 10
7.5 / 10
5 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
With condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
10% fixed in Photoshop

14-02-2020

This ideal escort for every men, she make me one hot striptease and the best blowjob from my life! The sex was hot ,passional and intense!Kissing and fucking was a great pleasure

15-02-2020
8 / 10
10 / 10
7.5 / 10
Kiss:
Without tongue
Blowjob:
With condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

15-02-2020

Hooot, very HOT girl!!! She is like a storm of passion!!! SHE kiss me so full of desire and she stripped me from the door, after she make for me one amazing striptease!! I never feel so much energy and sexuality in the same time. She is playful and sweet and îs perfect for a dream night!

15-02-2020
6 / 10
7 / 10
5 / 10
Kiss:
Without tongue
Blowjob:
With condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
10% fixed in Photoshop

14-02-2020

is a perfect woman and a dream escort! She woke me up every fantasy and desire and made me feel very horny! I like women who will dominate me and she touched, challenged me and seduced as no woman had succeeded! It’s the top escort which I will definitely look for on my next visit to Kiev!

13-02-2020
6 / 10
9 / 10
5 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
With condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

13-02-2020

I was very shy until in the moment I meet her, the dream women who make me feel amazing! She was so natural when she give me the most sensitive Bj she was full of passion and desire,was wild and sweet!

13-02-2020
6.5 / 10
10 / 10
5 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
With condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

12-02-2020

Fine skin, full lips and a smell that makes you want more and more! I spent an incredible night! She’s high class escort, Milana is amazing. She’s sweet and charming but pasional in the same time ! We have hot memories with her and sure i will be back!!

13-02-2020
7.5 / 10
9.5 / 10
7 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
In face
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Don't know
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
10% fixed in Photoshop

13-02-2020

Omg , this girl is very hot and sweet, I had some explosive moments ???? I want more . Diana the best girl…She is the perfect Kiev Escort. Indeed hour of relaxing and good time.

13-02-2020
7 / 10
10 / 10
7 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
With condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

12-02-2020

She's different from the all escort I ever meet. She is high class escort and she can make every men to feel like In heaven! I will come back for sure!

13-11-2019
10 / 10
9.5 / 10
9 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
In face
Sex:
Active
Anal:
Not available
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

18-09-2019

Fantastic lady! Gorgeous friendly girl, has a fantastic body and knows exactly how to use it. What’s more - was a joy to talk to and to be with - funny, intelligent and charming. Perfect GFE experience
Highly recommended!

26-06-2019
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
With condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Active
Anal:
Yes
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
10% fixed in Photoshop

25-06-2019

Mükemmel diyorum klişe olacağını bilsem de. Jessi gibisi zor gelir. Fazla abartmak istemiyorum ama Jessi ile birlikte limiti kendi potansiyeliniz, enerjiniz ve isteğiniz belirliyor. Keşke önceki yorum doğru olsa da kimse gitmese ve bana kalsa sadece. Ama değil.
????????????????????????

12-09-2018
9.5 / 10
10 / 10
9 / 10
Kiss:
Without tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
Yes, swallow
Sex:
Active
Anal:
Not available
Breast:
Don't know
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
10% fixed in Photoshop

04-09-2018

Lovely girl! Nice and beutiful, good at oral and nice and tight for sex. Cums for many times, squirts, swallows. Recommend strongly! Wait for next meteeng !love

08-03-2015
7.5 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
In face
Sex:
Brutal
Anal:
Yes
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

05-01-2015

i have known ella for a few years and i have met her several times. she calles herself girl maniac! she really enjoys sex, and she is open to almost everything. bondage, toys, toys anal, cum in mouth or face, mild domination, golden shower...u name it, she does it. in hong kong, where most russian girls are kind of cold, i am sure she will be a big hit!!

11-09-2012
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
Yes, spits it out
Sex:
Brutal
Anal:
Yes
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

01-09-2012

BEST ESCORT LADY THAT I EVER MET AND HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!!

I met Karmen a week ago and can just say that she is very hot and very sweet. We had wonderful 24 hours together and it was really the time of my life. Karmen is a perfectly styled lady who knows how to please a men and you can also very good communicate with her as she speaks perfectly English. I am really very picky when it comes to Escort Ladies but Karmen really met all my Expectations She is much prettier then on the pictures and you have to be careful not to fall in love with her ( I think I even did a little bit) as she gives you the feeling that she is your girlfriend during the time that you spend with her. She is worse it every EURO that you spend for her!!! She provides all the Services even without asking for it. You just have to treat her nice and she will make you happy:)! I can just recommend anybody who is looking for a high class lady who still provides a TOP Service - as this is really hard to find even on this site- to visit Karmen as she is the best Escort Lady that I ever met and I met a few in my life already!!! Karmen, if you are going to read this, I would like to Thank you very much for the nice time that we spend together! Hope to see you soon Honey!!!
smilesmilesmile

19-07-2012
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
Without tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
10% fixed in Photoshop

06-07-2012

very interesting girl! at first minute look very serious, but then I found it very interesting. smart enough, and intelegentny. I do not want to describe everything that happened. I think you will not regret it if you find it.
small jewel of Kiev.
ciao bella
L.

08-08-2011
7 / 10
7 / 10
5 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Bareback
CIM:
No
Sex:
Passive
Anal:
No
Breast:
Silicone
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Full Photoshop

06-08-2011

Chemistry is important for me especially when it comes to having an great escortGFE And IMO we didn't have much chemistry. She felt frigid and not warm. Our encounter felt restrained. I sort of regret paying the amount of money I did. Its like all the hype just fell felt. After her I think I can finally quit this line of encounters.

16-06-2011
9 / 10
10 / 10
7 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Bareback
CIM:
Yes, spits it out
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
10% fixed in Photoshop

01-04-2011

Very sweet and quite Girl ,sexy body, perfect GF. She like sex, oral very good; only she not speak english but with dictionary not to much problem.
Thanks Mary for wonderful week-end

15-12-2010
7 / 10
7 / 10
7 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Bareback
CIM:
Yes, swallows
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Not that girl

09-12-2010

That girl demands extra payment for swallowing if you don't discuss it prior to meeting. But when you descuss the price you can talk her into swallowing with no extra charge. Also she is pretty flexible in terms of pricing, she wants 200 dollars an hour, but it can be 150 easily. The pictures are not real but she looks not but far from being perfect.

16-02-2010
8 / 10
8 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
No
Blowjob:
Covered
CIM:
No
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

01-07-2009

Her name is Rose at least that is the alias she given me. Anyway Rose isn't 24 so that needs to be corrected. She some where's around her late 30s (so this needs to be corrected) but she looks like in her late mid to late 20s she is really good about her health. I have met her about 4 times while in Odessa and she was great for company especially times when I felt alone. She very safe when it comes to her sexual practices, a true professional, and gives you an intelligent thought provoking conversation after having sex. I only have two complaints and don't let this deter you in deciding to acquire her services. One is I wish DFK is involved in her services and second trying to make her get an orgasm is not a good idea. It's actually one of her turn offs. She would rather give pleasure then receive it. I guess you should take advantage of her work ethic in that sense. I highly recommend her, she is honest and legit.